Take a look at his recent post regarding the Sentosa Integrated Resort, saying its website (http://irsentosa.com) is just an “.sg” away from (http://irsentosa.com.sg), which is a porn site. His post was ponged at Ping.sg, going up to be among the top 10 most popular entries in the last 24 hours. This would no doubt bring lots of exposure for his blog, which is filled with advertisements and looks more like a commercial site than anything else. His blog is also used to promote his own version of “easy money” packages which he pit to naive people.
Sentosa IR Official Website is just ’sg’ away from lewd site!
If you are eager to find out about the upcoming Universal Studios at Sentosa is coming along. You log in into www.irsentosa.com please do not type the wrong address to www.irsentosa.com.sg.
Please see the differnce.
www.irsentosa.com
www.irsentosa.com.sg
Notice how he didn’t make those urls into links to be click? This is because those websites does not exist at those url!
When I visited irsentosa.com, it really looks like this:
And when I visited irsentosa.com.sg, no such website existed.
And if you zoom in on the screenshots on Nick’s Blog, you notice that the url in the address bar is not irrsentosa.com and irsentosa.com.sg, but rwsentosa.com and resortsworldsentosa.com.sg/.
Liar liar pants on fire!
UPDATE: As of today, Nick has updated his blog to reflect the 2 correct websites, rwsentosa.com and rwsentosa.com.sg instead of the irsentosa.com and irsentosa.com.sg which he wrote previously. The key issue now is, if he is the one who discovered this, how could he have mixed up the urls? And if he didn’t discover this? Where is the aknowledgement? Yes there is one. It suddenly appeared on his blog entry today “Source is from The New paper”. Yesterday when I quoted his blog entry, that sentence is missing.
Also I did a little look around, and noticed that http://www.singaporeflyers.com.sg/ is also a fake site with porn related advertisements.
UPDATE2: The source that Nick stated, Newpaper, only posted up an article on it on 090908. Nick posted his blog entry on 080908. Can Nicholas see into the future? Link




(4 votes, average: 3.75 out of 5)



ya. amended….thanks for telling me
You need more pongs for this!
That nick is a cheater. He looked like a JERK in the picture. He is the modern conman. That guy is really really tricky. Everything on his blog is faked. Even his stats. Even all those stories. One of it is his gf has no thumb print and they were checked at custom when they return to Singapore. But we all know that finger print are checked only when we LEAVE not RETURN. And also he is married, what gf?? That guy is truly a con man. He is trying to copy John Chow’s blog.
Fucking Nick, i also don like his blog.. wat fucking auto-pilot
pls ban him…
There is a typo in ur URL:
Yours - http://www.irsentosa.com.sg
His - http://www.rwsentosa.com.sg
Not something good to hear about Nick. If he don’t buck up, I bet he’s going to lose a lot of readers
@Ah Seng: He changed it after he was ratted out. It said irsentosa.com (.sg) previously. Plus he only added the SOURCE from TNP AFTER someone said that it was covered in the New Paper, over at my blog. Previously, and DAMNIT I should have screencapped, there wasn’t ANY source at all. He wrote it as if he went and found out by himself.
It’s not the first time he’s done this. Many people do not usually look at whose blog the post belongs to. If it’s interesting, they just click on the link.
And I’ve heard that he copy & pastes his money making ‘tips’ from various sources.
Talking about editorial integrity, that guy has none.